Sunday, 2 September 2012

FLA AirMech tracklist

Here is revealed tracklist and cover of new upcoming album AirMech of electro industrial legend Front Line Assembley.
The band and primarily its frontman Bill Leeb were so cool, they agreed to create background tracks for new real time strategy game AirMech when contacted by independent label Carbon Games director James Green. Youtube interview with Green below. You can play AirMech on Chrome browser for free or buy beta bundle on STEAM.
Album is to be released by Metropolis Records on November 13th 2012.

01. AirMech
02. Arise
03. Pulse Charge
04. Prep for Combat
05. System Anomaly
06. Mech Killer
07. Everything That Was Before
08. Lose
09. Burning Skyline
10. Stealth Mech
11. Death Level
12. Prime Empiricism

Post a Comment